Athletic Links

Athletic Events

Coaches Directory

WILDCAT

 

SPORT COACH EMAIL PHONE
Athletic Director Brad Wolfzorn bradley.wolfzorn@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
FALL
NHS Football Brian Weinrich Brain.Weinrich@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3001
Middle School Football Juan McDay
juanmcday23@gmail.com
859-292-3023
Volleyball  Stephanie Atkins stephanie.atkins@newport.kyachools.us 859-292-3023
WINTER
Wrestling  Juan McDay

juanmcday23@gmail.com

859-292-3023
Boys Varsity Basketball Rod Snapp rod.snapp@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
Boys JV  Basketball Andrew Merrill andrew.merrill@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3021
Boys Freshman Basketball  Arron Hambrick
william.hambrick@newport.kyschools.us
859-292-3023
Girls Varsity Basketball Beau Menefee

beau.menefee@newport.kyschools.us

859-292-3023
Girls Freshman Basketball Stephanie Atkins stephanie.atkins@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
High School Cheer Tina Browning tina.browning@outlook.com 859-653-0035
SPRING
Track Juan McDay juanmcday23@gmail.com 859-292-3023
Baseball  Nic Lewis dominic.lewis@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3017
Softball Carey Heuer johngo4inky@fuse.net 859-292-3023