Athletic Links

Athletic Events

Coaches Directory

WILDCAT

 

SPORT COACH EMAIL PHONE
Athletic Director Robert Haire robert.haire@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
FALL
NHS Football Joe Wynn joe.wynn@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3001
Middle School Football Juan McDay
juanmcday23@gmail.com
859-292-3023
Volleyball  Stephanie Atkins stephanie.atkins@newport.kyachools.us 859-292-3023
Girls Soccer  Elle Ventre elle.ventre@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3011
WINTER
Wrestling  Derek Webster

derek.webster@newport.kyschools.us

859-292-3023
Boys Varsity Basketball Rod Snapp rod.snapp@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
Boys JV  Basketball Andrew Merrill andrew.merrill@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3021
Boys Freshman Basketball  Arron Hambrick
william.hambrick@newport.kyschools.us
859-292-3023
Girls Varsity Basketball Beau Menefee

beau.menefee@newport.kyschools.us

859-292-3023
Girls Freshman Basketball Stephanie Atkins stephanie.atkins@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
High School Cheer Tina Browning tina.browning@outlook.com 859-653-0035
SPRING
Track MeKayla Breland brelanmr@yahoo.com 859-292-3023
Baseball  Nic Lewis dominic.lewis@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3017
Softball John Atkins john.atkins@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3021