Athletic Links

Athletic Events

Coaches Directory

WILDCAT

SPORT COACH EMAIL PHONE
Athletic Director Mario Kirkendall mario.kirkendall@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
FALL
NHS Football Joe Wynn joe.wynn@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3001
Middle School Football Aaron Hambrick aaron.hambrick@newpot.kyschools.us 859-292-3011
Volleyball  Stephanie Atkins stephanie.atkins@newport.kyachools.us 859-292-3023
Girls Soccer  Elle Ventre elle.ventre@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3011
WINTER
Wrestling       
Boys Varsity Basketball Rod Snapp rod.snapp@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
Boys JV  Basketball Jackson Wahlsburger jackson.wahlsburger@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3021
Boys Freshman BAsketball Donnie Miller HC/ Andrew Merrill Asst andrew.merrill@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
Girls Varsity Basketball Alexandria Adler alexandria.adler@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
Girls Freshman Basketball Traci Collins traci.collins@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
High School Cheer Debra Boggs debra.boggs@emeryoleo.com 859-653-0035
Middle School Cheer Kim Cornett kim.cornett@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
SPRING
Track Jeremy Zeigler jeremy.zeigler@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
Baseball  Kyle Shoopman kyle.shoopman@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3017
Softball Stephanie Atkins stephanie.atkins@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3021

 

                               
 SCHEDULES LINK