Athletic Links

Athletic Events

Coaches Directory

WILDCAT

SPORT COACH EMAIL PHONE
Athletic Director Mario Kirkendall mario.kirkendall@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
FALL
NHS Football Joe Wynn joe.wynn@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3001
Middle School Football Aaron Hambrick   859-206-8080
Volleyball  Stephanie Atkins stephanie.atkins@newport.kyachools.us 859-292-3023
Girls Soccer  Elle Ventre elle.ventre@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3011
WINTER
Wrestling       
Boys Basketball Rod Snapp rod.snapp@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
Girls Basketball Davey Johnson daveyjohnson.nhs@gmail.com 513-317-9220
High School Cheer Debra Boggs debra.boggs@emeryoleo.com 859-653-0035
Middle School Cheer Kim Cornett kim.cornett@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
SPRING
Track Jeremy Zeigler jeremy.zeigler@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
Baseball  Kyle Shoopman kyle.shoopman@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3017
Softball Stephanie Atkins stephanie.atkins@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3021

 

                               
 SCHEDULES LINK