Athletic Links

Athletic Events

Coaches Directory

NAME SPORT EMAIL PHONE
Paul Baker Athletic Director paul.baker@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
FALL      
Matt Schmitz NHS Football matt.schmitz@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3001
Juan McDay Middle School Football   859-206-8080
Teresa Kammerer Volleyball  teresa.kammerer@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
Elle Ventre Girls Soccer  elle.ventre@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3011
WINTER      
  Wrestling     
Rod Snapp Boys Basketball rod.snapp@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
Davey Johnson Girls Basketball daveyjohnson.nhs@gmail.com 513-317-9220
Debra Boggs High School Cheer debra.boggs@emeryoleo.com 859-653-0035
Kim Cornett Middle School Cheer kim.cornett@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
       
SPRING      
Jeremy Zeigler Track jeremy.zeigler@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3023
Kyle Shoopman Baseball  kyle.shoopman@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3017
Carrie Schmitz  Softball carrie.schmitz@newport.kyschools.us 859-292-3021